How do I turn off a Wake Schedule while it’s activated?

Once the Wake Schedule is activated, you will receive a notification on your mobile or tablet device. By clicking the notification, you will have the option to snooze, wake, or sleep. 

  • Snooze: Delays wake up sequence for 10 minutes.

  • Wake: All lights are turned on to full brightness.  

  • Sleep: Wake up sequence is stopped and turned off.

To edit existing schedules, locate your desired reminder on “Schedules” and tap “Edit”.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.